Focus On Living

Contact Us

Focus On Living, Inc.
715 W. Superior St
Duluth, MN 55802
OFFICE: +1 218 722 1170
FAX: +1 218 722 9170
DAY PROGRAM FAX: +1 218 624 2313

Contact Information

Richard Heine, Owner
rheine@focusonlivinginc.com

Finances

Thomas Kriech, Owner
tkriech@focusonlivinginc.com

Day Programming

Diane Lindsey, RN, Chief Operating Officer
dlindsey@focusonlivinginc.com

Behavioral Programming

Brian Lundberg, Behavior analyst/Case Manager
blundberg@focusonlivinginc.com

Staffing

George King, HR director
gking@focusonlivinginc.com

Nursing

Diane Lindsey, RN, Chief Operating Officer
dlindsey@focusonlivinginc.com
Angie Koski, RN
akoski@focusonlivinginc.com